Cart 0

Johnny Cash- Greatest & Now Here's Johnny Cash- set

  • $ 10.00

Two original Sun albums from 1959 and 1961 now on one CD along with a further four bonus tracks. 

This album contains 2 original Sun album on one CD, his third album Greatest! from 1959, along with 1961’s Now Here’s Johnny Cash. Four bonus tracks are also included.


  1. Goodbye, Little Darlin’
  2. I Just Thought You’d Like To Know
  3. You Tell Me
  4. It’s Just About Time
  5. I Forgot To Remember To Forget
  6. Katy Too
  7. Thanks A Lot
  8. Luther Played The Boogie
  9. You Win Again
  10. Hey, Good Lookin’
  11. I Could Never Be Ashamed Of You
  12. Get Rhythm
  13. Sugartime
  14. Down The Street To 301
  15. Life Goes On
  16. Port Of Lonely Hearts
  17. Cry, Cry, Cry
  18. My Treasure
  19. Oh, Lonesome Me
  20. So Doggone Lonesome
  21. You’re The Nearest Thing To Heaven
  22. The Story Of A Broken Heart
  23. Hey! Porter
  24. Home Of The Blues


  1. Fool’s Hall Of Fame (Undubbed Version)
  2. Rock’n’roll Ruby (Demo)
  3. Country Boy (Demo)
  4. Train Of Love (Alternate Version)

We Also Recommend